• Contact : 9024077737, 9001004756

Kaalsarp Dosh Nivaran

Kaalsarp Dosh Nivaran

Kaalsarp is a yoga that is reflected in the birth chart of a person as a result of the punishment or curse of some heinous crime before his birth. Practically, a person is financially and physically disturbed, mainly because he has child-related problems. Either she does not have children, or she is very weak and sick. His livelihood is also very difficult. Despite being born in a rich house, he continues to suffer unexpected financial losses due to some reason. Various types of diseases also bother him.

Horoscope search Kaalsarp:

When all the planets in the horoscope are located between Rahu and Ketu, then the person, who is astrological, easily removes the message that the problems of the above kind of problems are being caused by Kaalsarpa Yoga.

But remember, this yoga does not have the same effect on all the natives of Kaalsarp Yoga. In which sense, which zodiac is located and which planets are sitting in it and how much is their strength – all these things also have a great impact on the person concerned. Therefore, there is no need to be scared just by listening to Kaalsarpa Yoga, but by getting an astrological analysis of it and getting detailed information about its effects will be called intelligence. When the real reason becomes clear from astrological analysis, then it should be remedied immediately. Below are some astrological situations in which Kaalsarpa Yoga troubles the native with great intensity.

What are the 12 types of Kalasarp Dosh:

  1. Anant kaalsarp Dosh
  2. Kulik Kaalsarp Dosh
  3. Vasuki Kaalsarp Dosh
  4. Sangh Paad Kaalsarp Dosh
  5. Padma Kaalsarp Dosh
  6. Mahapadam Kaalsarp Dosh
  7. Takshak Kaalsarp Dosh
  8. Karkotak Kaalsarp Dosh
  9. Shankhanad Kalsarp Dosh
  10. Fatal kaalsarp Dosh
  11. Vishal Kaalsarp Dosh
  12. Sheshnag Kaalsarp Dosh.

There are different types of twelve different types of Kaal Sarp Dosh.

When you go to Pandit Ji, he tells you that there is a fault in your horoscope. And they get redress. But still, the fault is not resolved. Because all twelve types of doshas are prevented in different ways. Whose type of Kalsarp dosha is in the horoscope, it should be remedied and worshiped according to its appropriate method.

Whatever person is affected by Kaalsarp dosh:

Anything auspicious happens in his life. Most importantly, how does Kalsarp feel flawed? When all the planets between Rahu and Ketu come or fall. And whoever is having this type of situation in their horoscope is called Kaal Sarp Dosh.

Apart from having all the twelve types of Kalsarp Dosha, people also have to face troubles due to Rahu’s condition, the transitory astral or enemy planets sitting in the sign, or the planets which are retrograde. There are twelve types of Kaal Sarp Dosha. And with any person who has a defect in his horoscope, Rahu’s condition comes in the direction. A person sitting in the dark or enemy zodiac sign, Marrakesh or those planets which are retrograde, also has to face troubles.

If the Kaal Sarp Dosh is not corrected immediately, then it increases obsolescence. Many troubles and worries begin to come in that person’s life. Which proves to be very harmful to the person’s honor and personal life? Therefore, Kaal Sarp Dosh should be resolved as soon as possible. Through any Pandit Ji or Jyotishacharya Ji, get rid of its worship method.

द्वादश ज्योतिर्लिंग स्तुति

सौराष्ट्रे सोमनाथं च श्रीशैले मल्लिकार्जुनम्‌।
उज्जयिन्यां महाकालमोंकारं ममलेश्वरम्‌ ॥1॥
परल्यां वैजनाथं च डाकियन्यां भीमशंकरम्‌।
सेतुबन्धे तु रामेशं नागेशं दारुकावने ॥2॥
वारणस्यां तु विश्वेशं त्र्यम्बकं गौतमी तटे।
हिमालये तु केदारं ध्रुष्णेशं च शिवालये ॥3॥
एतानि ज्योतिर्लिंगानि सायं प्रातः पठेन्नरः।
सप्तजन्मकृतं पापं स्मरेण विनश्यति ॥4॥
॥ इति द्वादश ज्योतिर्लिंग स्तुति संपूर्णम्‌ ॥

WhatsApp WhatsApp